Ms.Patt interview

image.png

How long you have been a TA: I have been a TA for half a year.

Bad habits: I have no bad habits.

Good habits: My good habits are do sport and listen the music.

Describe yourself in 1 word: I would describe myself, joyful.

Who is your idol?: My idol is my father.

Explain how you react to children: I would ask them, something that I can help and explain the instructions, to make them follow the instruction correctly.

What would you do if someone your favorite food?: I will let them go and just make a new one.

What if you do if there is not 7-11 in this world? :I would find other grocery store.

What is your favorite thing to do when you’re bored? :My favourite things to are printing ,do sport or listen the music.

If you can change 1 thing about yourself what would you change? :My negative thinking with something.

If you could choose 1 language to speak which language would you choose? :I would choose English.

​​

About I-Rak ;)

Hi!, My name is I-Rak, I'm 9 years old and I live in Thailand. I'm learning in St.Stephen's International School Bangkok. I have 1 big sister and 1 little sister called Fa-Sai and I-Aoon. I'm studying in newspaper club with Ms. Katherine and my friends. I'm from Y5JT and my favourite subject is P.E.,Art,ICT. I am talkative person and I love to talk with my friend but not while I'm in the lesson!

Leave a Reply

