Interview Ms.Franceca

  Name:     Miss Francesca

How old are you? It’s a secret

Is it hard working in this school? yes

What is your favorite animal?  monkeys

Do you want to be the head master? Not yet

What is your biggest dream? To see the northern light on Christmas day

How do you teach your student? Teach students smiling

What your biggest nightmare? Giant spider

Do you like this school rules? yes

Do you like kids? Yes

What is your favorite place to go to on the holiday? Brazil

What will you do when your bored?    Bring miss Katherine to dinner          

by: Becky Y4                                                             

About I-Rak ;)

Hi!, My name is I-Rak, I'm 9 years old and I live in Thailand. I'm learning in St.Stephen's International School Bangkok. I have 1 big sister and 1 little sister called Fa-Sai and I-Aoon. I'm studying in newspaper club with Ms. Katherine and my friends. I'm from Y5JT and my favourite subject is P.E.,Art,ICT. I am talkative person and I love to talk with my friend but not while I'm in the lesson!

Leave a Reply

