My favourite game

My favorite game is Line Cookie run. Most of people who use line use to play this game. Line made lots of apps like cookie run, LINE ranger, LINE camera, LINE wing runner and so on. When I saw people played cookie run I was thinking why is it fun. So I just ignored my friends, but one day I was thinking what if I loaded that game? What if I played it? What if I got ADDICTED to it?, these questions were always in my head so of course I loaded it. For the first time I played it I felt like it was ADDICTIVE. I thought that I was ADDICTED to it and I couldn’t stop. Who cares? If I kept playing I could practice my typing skill! (Just kidding)

If you want to play it just go and download in App store. Also tell us how fun is it!

About I-Rak ;)

Hi!, My name is I-Rak, I'm 9 years old and I live in Thailand. I'm learning in St.Stephen's International School Bangkok. I have 1 big sister and 1 little sister called Fa-Sai and I-Aoon. I'm studying in newspaper club with Ms. Katherine and my friends. I'm from Y5JT and my favourite subject is P.E.,Art,ICT. I am talkative person and I love to talk with my friend but not while I'm in the lesson!

Leave a Reply

