Chihuahua dog

Facts.

Chihuahua’s origin comes from Mexico. It’s the smallest dog breed. It weight is about 3-7 pounds. There are 2 types of Chihuahua which is ‘long hair’ and ‘short hair’. The fur colors can be white, black, tan and many other colors.  Its life span is 15-20 years.

Training your Chihuahua to not chew on things.

1.   Find the reason why it chews your supplies. Here are some of the most common reasons why Chihuahuas chew things: Boredom, too much energy, separation anxiety, nervousness, and teething.

2. Give it some thing it CAN chew on. Here are some items: rope toys, Kong toys, rawhide chew and squeaky toys (Chihuahua really love squeaky toys)

3. If you still come home and you furniture are destroy. Here are some tips: Put it in a crate with you are not watching, use tough fabric or stop it when you see they are chewing on your things.

download (2)

About Mok :)

Hi everyone. I live in Bangkok,Thailand. I studying in St. Stephen's International school Bangkok and I'm in year 5/KS. My favourite subject is Art,ICT and IPC. I like to eat chocolate and I love animals I have a little brother called Mek. My BFF name is Bonus. My favorite teacher is miss Katherine.

Leave a Reply

