The Secondary Library

6

Some new books have arrived!

Hello readers!

Welcome to the new library, I hope many of you have been in to see it!

I interviewed some of the students who were in the library after school!

“I feel happy visiting the library.  I like new seats but there should be more sofas! I think the library should add more sofa, electronic devices charger, more comics and more books with no pictures.” -Mo, Y8

” It has improved a lot. I like the new beanbags and I dislike the amount of new books. Lastly, I think there should be more art books”- Kat, Y8

“The new library is very peaceful.  I like the new styles and the layout of the new library but there should be more sofas.”- Regina, Y7

“I like how the new library is nice and quiet. I like how the sofas and tables are placed.   The student should take their shoes and bag of before entering the new library”- Buddy, Y11

7

The seats have improved!

4

Let’s be quiet!

3

Do you want to read some magazines?

5

There’s many more books, check it out!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

