Valentine’s Day Treats

Hi it’s me I-Rak! Today I will show you how to make sweet treats for Valentine Day or forever alone day XD. Also I will give you some ideas for songs and also what you can do in Valentine day. I’m sure you will love it so let’s go!!!

Treats

Today I will show you a simple and delicious dessert. That treat that I was talking about is cake pop!!

Cake pop

Ingredients:

Cake (that was already made)

A can of frosting (any flavor you like)

White Chocolate

Food coloring (if you want)

Valentine day sprinkle

Equipment:

Cake pop sticks

Two glass bowl

Steps:

1. First cut the cake into half.

2. Crumble it by using two pieces of cake and rub it together.

3. Now it should look like a bread crumb then put it into a bowl.

4. Next scoop a can of frosting out and mix it with the crumbs into the same bowl.

5.Mix it with your hand until it combine.

6. Get your White chocolate and microwave it until it melts.

7. When it melts add food coloring if you like.

8. Next step you need to roll your cake pop into a circle or any shape you like.

9. When you’re done you need to put it in another bowl.

  1. Dip your stick into that melted chocolate and then you will place you cake pop on top of the sticks.
  2. Then dip you cake pop that you put on a stick into a melted chocolate.
  3. Finish it with sprinkle and you’re done.

Songs:

This is the recommendation for you all!

Sweet sweet melody – Katie Sky

I love girls- Cody Simpson

Pretty brown eyes- Cody Simpson

International love- Pitbull and Chris brown

What make you beautiful- One Direction

Kiss you- One Direction

Marry you- Bruno Mars

Ideas for things to do in Valentine day

Watching Netflix with friends

Make treats

Shopping

Spa day

Making cards

Give presents

Film a video

I hope you enjoy my guide and I hope you will have fun with it.

About I-Rak ;)

Hi!, My name is I-Rak, I'm 9 years old and I live in Thailand. I'm learning in St.Stephen's International School Bangkok. I have 1 big sister and 1 little sister called Fa-Sai and I-Aoon. I'm studying in newspaper club with Ms. Katherine and my friends. I'm from Y5JT and my favourite subject is P.E.,Art,ICT. I am talkative person and I love to talk with my friend but not while I'm in the lesson!

Leave a Reply

