The first primary football matches this year!

On Wednesday the 29th of February, the first football matches were on! The U11 boys and the U11 girls were both played at the same time.

The U11 girls were playing against St. Andrews Sukhumvit 71 meanwhile the boys were against Charter.

In the girls’ team the captain was Nana Y6CV/Mei Mei Y6RB (not sure check) and there were Wow Y5JT, I Rak Y5JT, Ya Ya Y5JT, Prim Y5JT, Sydney Y5JT Praewa Y6RB.

The boys’ were Oui-pern Y6CV, Mek Y5JT, Christ Y6CV, Mont Y5JT, Lib Y5KS, Jump Y5KS, Parm Y6RB, Luke Y5JT and Sairak Y6RB.

The U11 girls and St. Andrews got 0-0. Draw! Unfortunately the boys lost to Charter by 5-1.

“I can’t catch my breath!” Sydney panted after they raced together.

We hope they both win next time!

Tags: , ,

About prim755

My name is Prim. I am in Y5JT at SIS Bangkok. I am addicted to Harry Potter books >_< ^0^ and I love reading books. My favourite character in Harry Potter is Hermione Granger! I have one sister called Fah. I love animals!!!!! I hate dead fishes :( ! My favourite food is OTORO SASHIMIIIIIIIII! My favourite3 movie is Depicable Me! I can play lots of instruments! Without question, my house are full of instruments.

Leave a Reply

