How to Make Paper Angels

images

What you will need:

  • A-4 paper (White)
  • Scissors
  • Coloured pencil
  • Sticky tapes
  • Ruler

What you have to do:

  1. Cut the paper into stripes of 6cm tall carefully. (use a ruler)
  2. Fold it so it makes a zig-zag and the short side must be 7.5cm long.
  3. Fold it together so it make a little paper.
  4. Cut the paper into an angel shape neatly.
  5.  Open the paper and you can decorate each of the angels’ face,body,dress,wings and legs.
  6. Clean your table gently.
  7. Stick your angels on the wall and you can make more angels if you want!!! ^3^

By:Peace and Mok

Tags: , ,

About Mok :)

Hi everyone. I live in Bangkok,Thailand. I studying in St. Stephen's International school Bangkok and I'm in year 5/KS. My favourite subject is Art,ICT and IPC. I like to eat chocolate and I love animals I have a little brother called Mek. My BFF name is Bonus. My favorite teacher is miss Katherine.

Leave a Reply

