2 Quick & Easy Snacks for Christmas!

Don’t know what to make on Christmas day?

Worried if the snacks won’t great?

Well these recipes may help you!

Recipe: Tiny Pretzel and Chocolate sandwich&

             Oreo balls.

Tiny Pretzel and chocolate sandwich recipe:

pretzels

Ingredients:

Tiny pretzels (depend on how many serves you will make)

Chocolate bar (depend on how many serves you will make)

Equipment:

A microwave safe bowl

A microwave

Fridge

How to make it:

  1. Firstly you need to break chocolate bar into parts.
  2. Secondly put about 5 parts of the bar in the microwave safe bowl.
  3. Microwave it about 5-7 seconds. Till they soft but not completely melted.
  4. Next put the Pretzel under the chocolate.
  5. Then put another Pretzel on top.
  6. Chill it in the fridge about 25 minutes.
  7. ENJOY YOUR PRETZEL!

Oreo balls:

oreo

Ingredients:

1 cream cheese

A pack of Oreos

Chocolate sauce

Equipment:

A food processor

A cookie sheet

Tray

Fridge

How to :

  1. First put the Oreo in the food processor.
  2. Blend it really well.
  3. Then safely put the cream cheese in the food processer.
  4. Blend it well again.
  5. When it is finish, roll it into the circle.
  6. After that, carefully move it on to the cookie sheet.
  7. Chill it in the fridge about 25 minutes .
  8. When it’s done dip it in the chocolate sauce.
  9. Chill it in the fridge about 20 minutes.

10. ENJOY IT!

I hope you will make some of it and try it!

Tags: , ,

About I-Rak ;)

Hi!, My name is I-Rak, I'm 9 years old and I live in Thailand. I'm learning in St.Stephen's International School Bangkok. I have 1 big sister and 1 little sister called Fa-Sai and I-Aoon. I'm studying in newspaper club with Ms. Katherine and my friends. I'm from Y5JT and my favourite subject is P.E.,Art,ICT. I am talkative person and I love to talk with my friend but not while I'm in the lesson!

One response to “2 Quick & Easy Snacks for Christmas!”

  1. mew736 says :

    This recipe is delicious and it makes me so hungry!

Leave a Reply

