U11 Girls First Basketball Match!

On Thursday 26th of September, the first basketball match of this year started. It was St.Stephens versus Concordian!

 The team mates were Ice Y5JT, Wow Y5JT, Prae Y5KS, Anya Y6CV, Meimei Y6RB, Praewa Y6RB and the captain is Nana Y6CV.

However, let’s continue the match. The score was 18-16! WE WON! They were brilliant! Prae said “The match was not too difficult.” Lets hope that the girls can keep winning in their match next time!

Prim Y5JT

Tags: , ,

About prim755

My name is Prim. I am in Y5JT at SIS Bangkok. I am addicted to Harry Potter books >_< ^0^ and I love reading books. My favourite character in Harry Potter is Hermione Granger! I have one sister called Fah. I love animals!!!!! I hate dead fishes :( ! My favourite food is OTORO SASHIMIIIIIIIII! My favourite3 movie is Depicable Me! I can play lots of instruments! Without question, my house are full of instruments.

Leave a Reply

