Interview with Mr.Nathan

  1. How do you teach your students?

I try to get them to learn actively.

  1. What kind of Thai food do you like?

I like Pad Thai.

  1. Can you play any musical instruments?

No, I can’t.

  1. What animal do you like the most?

I like monkeys.

  1. What is your favorite color?

I like blue.

  1. What subject do you like to teach?

I like to teach numeracy.

  1. What country do you like to visit?

I like to visit Japan.

Tags: ,

About pam1248

Hi my name is Pam.I am eight years old and I live in Supalai park near the school.I love to cook and I like to make cookie and cake.My favorite colour is vioet and my favorite food is pizza and spagetti Carbonara.I walk to school every day.When I have free time I usually write stories.My favourite subject and toy are numeracy and the toy is furby.I like funny books and I usually loves cooking and art book too.My favorite film is Iron man3.I also love rabbit and it's fur.I also loves badminton too.My favorite place to go is the zoo beacause it has lots of diffrent kinds of animals.My favorite fruit is cherry,strawberries,apples,grapes and each other fruits.

Leave a Reply

